Tahsil Offices

 Again the sub divions divided into Mandals. Mahabubababad District Consists of 16Mandals. Mandal is headed by Tahsildar. The Tahsildar is vested with the same powers and functions of Tahsildars of erstwhile Taluks including magisterial powers. Tahsildar heads the tehsil Office. Tahsildar provides the interface between the government and public within his jurisdiction. He initiates welfare measures within his jurisdiction. The tahsildar assists the higher authorities in collecting information and conducting inquiries. He provides feedback to the district administration that helps in decision-making at higher levels of administration. The Deputy Tahsildar/Superintendent, Mandal Revenue Inspector, Superintendent, Mandal Surveyor, Assistant Statistical Officer and Other Ministerial Staff. The Deputy Tahsildar/ Superintendent supervises the day today functions of MRO’s office and deals mainly with general administration.

Tahsil Offices Division Wise
Mahabubabad Division
S.No. Mandal Name Name of the Officer Mobile No. Mail Id
1 Mahabubabad Naga Bhavani 7995074778
2 Kuravi M.Immanuel 7995074779
3 Kesamudram Fareeduddin 7995074780
4 Dornakal G. Vivek 7995074781
5 Gudur M.Ashok Kumar 7995074782
6 Kothaguda Ch. Naresh 7995074783
7 Gangaram T. Suryanarayana 7995074784
8 Bayyaram A.Ramesh 7995074785
9 Garla K. Swathi Bindu 7995074787
Thorrur Division
10 Chinnagudur K Ramakrishna 6309030283
11 Danthalapally P.  Shivani 6309030284
12 Thorrur V.Raghava Reddy 6309030289
13 Nellikudur K.Yogeshwarao 6309030286
14 Maripeda P. Ramprasad 6309030285
15 Narsimhulapet K.Vijay Kumar 6309030287
16 Peddavangara G. Ramesh Babu 6309030288