Mahabubabad District is carved out of erstwhile Warangal District. The District shares boundaries with (06) Districts i.e. Bhadradri Kothagudem, Khammam, Suryapet, Jangoan, Warangal Rural and Mulugu Districts. The Mahabubabad District formed on 11.10.2016. The District comprises of 16 mandals  and 2 Revenue Divisions – Mahabubabad and Thorrur.The District has latitude of 170 35’55.101”N and longitude of 8000’19.733”E The District headquarters is located at Mahabubabad Town

Read More

Hon'ble Chief Minister SRI K. CHANDRASHEKAR RAO
Collector Madam.
Collector & District Magistrate (FAC) Miss. Abhilasha Abhinav, IAS.